Leadership

Contact Information
General Inquiries: Admin@curc3r.org

Mailing Address:
College and University Recycling Coalition
1030 15th St., NW, Suite 490 West
Washington, D.C. 20005

Board of Directors

Robyn Hathcock (Chair)
Housing Zero Waste Program Coordinator
University of Oregon
rjhath@uoregon.edu
Term: 2011-2014

Dave VanDeventer (Vice-Chair)
Recycling Manager
Clemson University
dvand@clemson.edu
Term: 2012-2015

BJ Tipton (Secretary)
Solid Waste Program Manager
University of North Carolina-Chapel Hill
b.tipton@facilities.unc.edu
Term: 2011-2014

Christine Cooley (Treasurer)
Sustainability Manager
Medical University of South Carolina
vonkolnc@musc.edu
Term: 2012-2015

Donny Addison
Waste Reduction & Recycling Dept. Manager
Auburn University
addisdt@auburn.edu
Term: 2013-2016 (re-appointed)

Travis Freidman
Sustainability and Energy Manager
University of Puget Sound
dfreidman@pugetsound.edu
Term: 2013-2016

R. Kaye Johnston
Sustainability Coordinator
University of Missouri-Kansas City
johnstonkr@umkc.edu
Term: 2013-2016

Kris Jolley
Office of Sustainability Manager
Michigan State University
jolleykr@msu.edu
Term: 2013-2016

Lin King
Refuse and Recycling Manager
University of California-Berkeley
ltking@berkeley.edu
Term: 2012-2015

Andrew Lentini
Sustainability Coordinator
University of Georgia
alentini@uga.edu
Term: 2011-2014

Ophelia Morris
Waste Prevention Coordinator
University of Manitoba-Canada
ophelia.morris@umanitoba.ca
Term: 2013-2015

Erica Spiegel
Recycling & Solid Waste Manager
University of Vermont
erica.spiegel@uvm.edu
Term: 2011-2014

Connect with the College and University Recycling Coalition on Facebook!